Bargaining Committee

The Bargaining Committee is the committee that meets with the Company to discuss issues related to the Collective Agreement. They meet as required during the year and once the Collective Agreement as expired they will meet to discuss any proposed changes from both sides that will make up the next Collective Agreement.

Committee Members

Unifor National Representative

Dan Bailey

2365 13th AveRegina, SaskatchewanS4P 0V8Telephone: (306)

Unifor Local 2-S President

Penny Matheson

101-2225 Hanselman CourtSaskatoon, SaskatchewanS7L 6A8Telephone: (306) 382-7555Fax: (306) 978-3050 email:

Unifor Local 1-S President

Dave Kuntz

3525 Pasqua StreetRegina, SaskatchewanS4S 7G9Telephone: (306) 586-7271Fax: (306) 779-1210 email:

SaskCouncil Gender Rep

Steve Merasty

1200 - 6th Av EPrince Albert, SaskatchewanS6V 2J9Telephone: (306) 960-1196Fax: (306) 978-3050email:

At Large Representatives

Tara Bast

3525 Pasqua StreetRegina, SaskatchewanS4S 7G9Telephone: (306) 596-1502Fax: (306) 779-1210email:

Mike Pilipow

3rd Fl 140 1st Ave NSaskatoon, SaskatchewanS7K 1W8Telephone: (306) 229-8194Fax: (306) 978-3050email:

Jenna Russell

1201 - 100th StNorth Battleford, SaskatchewanS9A 3Z9Telephone: (306) 446-5152Fax: (306) 978-3050email:

back row: Jenna Russell, Penny Matheson, Mike Pilipow

front row: Dan Bailey, Steve Merasty, Tara Bast, Dave Kuntz